Please find your student’s Google Classroom Link Below:

Kindergarten

Antoinette DiPalma 
adipalma@sjrs.org

  • Classroom

 

 

Kindergarten

Christine Lacy
clacy@sjrs.org

 

 

First Grade

Judith Ann Loschiavo, SSJ
sisterjudy@sjrs.org

 

 

First Grade

Debbie Gentile
dgentile@sjrs.org

 

 

Second Grade

Shannon Crawford
scrawford@sjrs.org

 

 

Second Grade

Kristin Marple
kmarple@sjrs.org

 

 

Third Grade

Sylvia McFadden
smcfadden@sjrs.org

 

 

Third Grade

Joe Giardina
jgiardina@sjrs.org

  • Classroom

 

 

Fourth Grade

Kristi Crouch
kcrouch@sjrs.org

  • Classroom

 

 

Fourth Grade

Sharon Wilson
swilson@sjrs.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Anne Walters
awalters@sjrs.org

  • Classroom

 

 

Fifth Grade

Sonya Battles
sbattles@sjrs.org

  • Classroom

 

 

Middle School
Grammar

Lauren Wollermann
lwollermann@sjrs.org

  • 6E - Grammar
  • 6W - Grammar
  • 7C  - Grammar
  • 7R  - Grammar
  • 8D - Grammar
  • 8M - Grammar

Middle School
Mathematics

Christine Curcione
ccurcione@sjrs.org

Middle School
Science

Mark Elliott
melliott@sjrs.org

  • 6E - Science
  • 6W - Science
  • 7C - Science
  • 7R - Science
  • 8D - Science
  • 8M - Science

Contact Us